After The Fall – Isolation – 12″



Albany’s Finest After the Fall are releasing a new 10 track album titled Isolation. The album was produced with Andrew Berlin at the legendary Blasting Room. The Vinyl release features the 10 tracks of Isolation on side A and their 2020 release ‘Resignation’ on the B side which has never pressed on CD or Vinyl.

This is a SBAM release, and we’re getting some stock from them. Intended release date is January 7th 2022, but with the current pressing plant issues, we can’t guarantee this date.

In stock

SKU: atf-iso Categories: , Tags: , , , ,



1. Ghosts
2. Adios Amigo
3. Degradation
4. Firewood
5. Gas Money
6. Break A Leg
7. Failed You
8. Isolation
9. Smashed State
10. Mileage
11. I Don’t Wanna Be Around
12. Up And Down
13. No Resolve
14. Absent Minded
15. Got Your Back
16. Resignation
17. Strangle Hold
18. Panic Attacks
19. Decency
20. Im Sorry

Additional information

Weight 500 g