NOFX – Backstage Passport – 12″

 20.00  15.00

Out of stock

SKU: NOFX-pass-12 Categories: , , Tags: , ,


LP + Download

In 2008, NOFX starred in the TV show Backstage Passport, a series that documented the insane hijinks of the band as they weaved an unsteady path through exotic locales where most sane bands fear to tread. The reality romp originally aired on Fuse and later went on to be issued on DVD, which served up tons of “too hot for TV” bonus footage.
After the resounding success of the series, NOFX have been met with endless requests for a soundtrack including all the rare and exclusive songs (5 previously unreleased) from the show. After all, NOFX were beloved for their music long before their foray into the world of the Kardashians, Real Housewives, and the like.
Well, fans can finally stop their pleading, because the official Backstage Passport Soundtrack is finally going to be available on LP. Packed with 15 tracks from both seasons (the second season is nearing completion as you read this), the Backstage Passport Soundtrack is a one-stop shop for all the rare, remixed, and unreleased material that folks could only previously enjoy as snippets during the show. Followers of the show and diehard NOFX collectors will both be ecstatic that this soundtrack has finally gone from rumor to reality!
NOFX Backstage Passport Soundtrack Track Listing:
1.  Backstage Passport *
2.  No Fun In Fundamentalism +
3.  Insulted By Germans (Again) +
4.  All My Friends In New York +
5.  You Will Lose Faith +
6.  Teenage Punching Bag
7.  Leaving Jesusland (Live) *
8.  The Greatest Country In the World *
9.  Last Night Was Really Fun? +
10. We’re Bros *
11. Your Hubcaps Cost More Than My Car +
12. Fan Mail +
13. Arming the Proletariat With Potato Guns
14. I, Melvin
15. Punk Rock Passport
* Previously Unreleased
+ Remixed
All tracks remastered by Jason Livermore

Additional information

Weight 500 g