Pariso – Nothing Beyond… – 12″

 12.00  5.00

Out of stock

SKU: pariso12 Categories: , , Tag:


Pariso deliver their definitive manifesto to date, Nothing Beyond Everything After. Having forged an infamous history of split 5″s, credit card shaped CDs and floppy discs, Pariso have now delivered a 12 song, 30 minute record that truly delivers upon the bursts of promise their past has always threatened.

“Nothing Beyond Everything After” is a focussed blast that shows nods to everyone from Slayer to Mastodon to power-violence, black metal and much more – all the while sticking to the framework of fast, concise, ultra-heavy dissonant hardcore. Recorded by Jamie Frye and mastered by Lewis Johns, this is an album designed to be played on vinyl and engaged with accordingly.

As much care has gone into the packaging as with all other aspects of this record, which is housed in extra heavy casebound sleeves with matte finish, printed inners and is available on coloured vinyl. 

First Pressing 2012:
247 x Sky Blue w/ Purple Haze
150 x Sky Blue (this is the one on sale here!) 
95 x ‘Stella’


A1 Open Waters
A2 Defence Wounds
A3 Body Language
A4 Scocciatura
A5 Native Wolves
A6 Leeches
B1 The Huntsman
B2 Lonely Battle
B3 Nothing Beyond Everything After
B4 Unmitigated Sky
B5 Omerta
B6 Officeress

Additional information

Weight 500 g