Ravage Ritual – Soul Eater – 12″

 12.00  5.00

Out of stock

SKU: RavageRitual Categories: , , Tags: , ,


Finnish band Ravage Ritual released this insane album through Swarm Of Nails, Sell Your Soul and I For Us Records.

A must have for people into HEAVY hardcore like Nails and Cursed.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Enslaved 1:35
A2 Fortress 2:34
A3 Devourer Of Souls

Additional Vocals – Marko Brown

A4 Dwell 4:44
A5 Death Worship

Additional Lead Guitar – Samuel Nortunen

B1 Blood Lust 3:54
B2 Absent Sun 3:03
B3 Gehenna 3:12
B4 Silence 5:29

Additional information

Weight 500 g