The Tourist ‎– We Live, We Doubt, We Scream, We Shout – 12″

 12.00  5.00

Out of stock

SKU: tourist-scream Categories: , , Tags: ,


Great album by Germany’s “The Tourist”, released on Midsummer Records. The record before the amazing “Love Will Find You” on White Russian Records.

A must have for anyone that likes a combination of punk, hardcore, emo, screamo and alternative music.


A1 Note
A2 I Spoke
A3 A Quick Thought
A4 Riots
A5 Pause
A6 It Starts. It Ends.
A7 Long Weekend
B1 The Leap
B2 Abandon
B3 Punditry
B4 Spring


Additional information

Weight 500 g

You may also like…