WRR009 – Screw Houston – When Trumpets Fade

Cat Nr: WRR009-2
Artist: Screw Houston Start Screaming!
Title: When Trumpets Fade
Release: October 7 2011

Brand new 8 track EP by Dutch hardcore outfit Screw Houston Start Screaming!
A collaboration between a variety of labels, where White Russian has released the album digital, worldwide.


01 – Struggles In The Night
02 – Pills, A Rope And A Bad Idea
03 – Through The Eyes Of A Beast
04 – Song For The Fallen
05 – When Trumpets Fade
06 – At The End Of The Tunnel
07 – Our Last Goodbye
08 – As I Watch My Memories Go Up In Flames