WRR049 – Holly Would Surrender – Kaleidoscope


Cat Nr: WRR049
Artist: Holly Would Surrender
Title: Kaleidoscope
Release: April 1, 2016
Format: CD/LP

After an EP and full length, German poppunk masters return with Kaleidoscope.

With the lyrical help of Joe Ragosta (Patent Pending) and guest vocals by Tony Lovato (Mest), MC Lars and Nick Diener (The Swellers) the album gets exactly the variation it needs to bump it from a great record to a really really great record. Add the unforgettable guitarsolo of Dan Palmer (Zebrahead) in “Better Off Alone” and you know we got a winner here.

Put the album on loud, kick back and bring on the summer!
Digital version by Acuity.Music.

01. Intro
02. A Long Way To The Top
03. Sorry We’re Back
04. Stand Your Ground
05. The Way We Used To Be view
06. All For One
07. Poster Child vs. Vicious Shark
08. Twenty-One
09. Hate My Guts
10. Doing Fine
11. Better Off Alone