WRR060 – Tarantino – Seven

12 obal s 3mm  hrbetem.indd

Buy LP

Cat Nr: WRR060
Artist: Tarantino
Title: Seven
Release: August 28th 2016
Format: LP / Digital

What do you get when you mix dirty punk and oldschool hardcore?
One explosive cocktail called Tarantino, a young hardcore formation from The Netherlands.
Their only goal is playing as much hard shows in sweaty venues as possible.
Tarantino’s show is energetic, fast and unscrupulous and they will give 110 % to break down any stage. No speeches with empty phrases just old school hardcore with a positive message!
Tarantino is a perfect bands for fans of Negative Approach, Black Flag, Madball, Trash Talk and Ceremony.

1. Intro
2. I Cannot Breathe
3. Paradise Lost
4. Requiem
5. I need to go
6. Betray
7. Cloister
8. Drunkard’s Plea
9. Never Adept
10. Stagger Lee
11. Indoctrinated
12. The Voice Of Reason