WRR063 – Wayfarer Youth – Moving Mountains

Cat nr: WRR063-1
Artist: Wayfarer Youth
Title: Moving Mountains
Released: January 8th 2017

Debut EP of Dutch band “Wayfarer Youth”. Released in co-operation of White Russian Records and Powertrip Records, on 12″ vinyl (with an etched b-side).
For fans of Basement, Citizen and Daylight – to name a few.

01. Winter
02. Golden Crown.
03. Poisoning Thoughts
04. Storm
05. Cut And Run