WRR072 – LineOut – Blast In Turbigo

lineout_cover_turbigoCat Nr: WRR072
Artist: LineOut
Title: Blast In Turbigo
Release: May 12th 2017
Format: Digital

LineOut returns with their second full length. A thematic record about living in their hometown.
More info soon…

1. I Hate
2. Padregnana Is Not A Crime
3. Marcallo Is Shit!
4. Anatolian Nights
5. Arbusta Knife Fight
6. At The Dawn Of Future
7. Streets Of Borsano
8. Do The Wrong Thing
9. The Church Is Burning Down