WRR080 – I Against I – Small Waves

Order CD | LP

Cat Nr: WRR080
Artist: I Against I
Title: Small Waves
Release: October 5th 2018

It’s like time stood still. Punkrock legends I Against I just released a brand new single – including lyric video – for the track “Hey”. A brand new track, taken from their upcoming full length album “Small Waves”. Their first in thirteen years.

After playing all over The Netherlands throughout 2017 and 2018, including festival appearances at Jera On Air, and a special Headcleaner 20th Anniversary show – the band is now ready to present Small Waves.

A brand new album with 10 tracks that goes back to the beginning of their career. Fast, melodic punkrock tunes that make you want to sing along instantly.

The new album will be released October 5th on White Russian Records and will be available on CD and vinyl and thru all major digital outlets.

On October 6th the band will play their release show at Bibelot, Dordrecht.

01. Stronger
01 – Hey
02 – Wish I Could Remember
03 – Never Been So Sure
04 – Only Everything
05 – Keep Running
06 – Walk Away
07 – Rock Bottom Dream Life
08 – Love You When I’m Gone
09 – At The End Of The Tunnel
10 – Small Waves

Pressing Info:
Black 300 x
Clear 200 x
Testpressing 10x (Numbered, used for giveaway)
Testpressing single sided (only side B) 11x (Numbered)