Crash Kills Four – A Raincoat And Shoes… – 12″


Out of stock

SKU: crashkillsfour-rain Categories: , , , Tags: , , ,


Clear vinyl – (200 pcs pressed out of 500).

Crash Kills Four was originally formed in the 1990’s when guitarist Bosco Calabro and drummer John Knight left popular SoCal punk band D.I. to form their own band. The new band gained a strong local following and released a cassette EP known among insiders as “The Purple Tape.”
In 2012, John Knight brought together Bosco, former D.I. and Adolescents guitarist Alfie Agnew, guitarist Jeff Milucky of The Crowd, and former Doggy Style vocalist and guitarist Mark Tolbert to record classic Crash Kills Four and Almost 21 songs for posterity.

A1 School’s In
A2 No Goodbyes
A3 The Sale
A4 L.B.A.
A5 A Raincoat And Shoes And Pornographic Blues
A6 3 Nights 3 Fights
A7 La La La
B1 Dizzyman
B2 Down 4 The Cause
B3 Machines
B4 Confict Resolution
B5 Fight For You

Additional information

Weight 500 g