Edward In Venice – Howler – CD


Melodic punkrock combined with furious hardcore riffs with a passion and tightness that is unique.

[bandcamp album= 73640108 bgcol=FFFFFF linkcol=932115 size=small transparent=true]


In stock


The latest EP by Italian melodic punkrock/hardcore outfit Edward In Venice.

Co-released by NoReason Records, Bird Attack, FUSA Records, Less Talk, More Records, Lockjaw Records and Milestone Sounds.

1. Under
2. This Skin
3. Turbobright
4. Smokin’ Vehicles
5. Howler
6. Home Is Where The  Heart Lives
7. Epilogue

Additional information

Weight 100 g