Note to Amy – Midnight Arsons/Morning Ghosts – 12″


To celebrate the 10 year anniversary of Midnight Arsons/Morning Ghosts, the debut full length of Dutch band Note to Amy, the band has made it available on vinyl.
For the first time ever pressed on wax, this is white with red splatter. Very limited to 100 pieces and with a lyric sheet included.


In stock

SKU: ntaMAMGlp Categories: , , , Tags: , , ,


[bandcamp album=1917671853 bgcol=FFFFFF linkcol=4285BB size=grande transparent=true]


01. Like The Sound Of An Ambulance In The Distance
02. Love Is A Dog From Hell
03. Better Man On Amphetamine
04. Deflower
05. Death Squad
06. Incubator Kids (Are Always Cold)
07. Oak
08. Tidal Waves vs. Phantom Pain
09. We Didn’t Take You Home
10. Brandy Of The Damned
11. Tertiary Intention
12. Your Name Here:…..
13. A Wreck! A Wreck! A Wreck!

Additional information

Weight 500 g

You may also like…