Rotzak – Step Back Gushing Eggheads – 12″


Rotzak (Dutch for Dirtbag) rams it down your throat with fierce, melodic hardcore rock ’n roll. The four-piece band from Diest (Belgium) rages through six decades of rock ‘n roll history, absorbing it like a sponge and spitting it out, snarling, writhing in agony and joy at the same time.

Out of stock


1. All Icarus
2. The Big Leap
3. Wrong Side of the Evening
4. A Machine so Vulnerable
5. Just Got Real
6. Drifting in Empty Parking Lots
7. Sassy Frais
8. The Wicked & The Bold (feat. Maarten Albrechts)
9. Time Bomb
10. All We Are
11. Passenger Refund Denied
12. Misery Tree

Additional information

Weight 500 g