Tim Vantol – Live – CD


We will ship the pre-orders a week before the release

Our dear friend Tim Vantol announced the release of a live album.
And if you know Tim, you know that playing live is his natural habitat.
We have the honour to have the exclusive pre-order for the Netherlands!
So you can save on shipping. Don’t sleep on this!!!

SKU: TVTlivecd Categories: , Tags: , , ,


CD Track List:

1. Till The End
2. Apologies, I have Some
3. Caged Birds
4. Do Whatever The Fuck You Want
5. A Little That We Knew
6. Burning Desires
7. The Hardway
8. Broken Mirror
9. Let It Pour
10. Nothing
11. Road Sweet Road
12. Restless
13. Why Shouldn’t You
14. Lost In The Unknown
15. Before It All Ends
16. Hands Full Of Dust
17. If We Go Down, We Will Go Together

Additional information

Weight 90 g