Travoltas – Back To The City – 12″


The kings of catchy punk are back with a brand new EP, “Back To The City” – four tracks that contain everything you love about Travoltas – including their brand new single “Escape The Pressure”!
To make the release more special, we’ve added their 2014 comeback EP “The Longest Wait” to the B-side – for the first time ever available on vinyl!

Pressing info:
Burgundy red – 165 x
Baby blue – 133x SOLD OUT



[bandcamp album=2123598124 bgcol=FFFFFF linkcol=4285BB size=grande transparent=true]

A01 – Escape The Pressure
A02 – Back To The City
A03 – Start Again
A04 – Nightcrawler

B01 – The Longest Wait
B02 – Beautiful
B03 – On Through The Night
B04 – Final Song



Additional information

Weight 500 g

Red, Blue