Blasted – Exposed/Time To Die – 7″


Out of stock


Debut four track EP from London hardcore punk rock n’roll trio Blasted. Formed by former members of Winnebago Deal, Mondo Generator & Do Me Bad Things. “Exposed / Time To Die” is four tracks of Eighties, Californian fuelled, hardcore punk mixed with a rock n’roll swagger that’s furiously fast and raw as fuck.

1. Exposed
2. Empty Head
3. Time To Die
4. Warzone

7″ comes with digital download code AND a bonus track ‘No Friend Of Mine’

Released by our friends of Dry Heave Records on:
7″ on clear vinyl with piss yellow & blood red splatter – with download

Additional information

Weight 200 g