Holly Would Surrender – Kaleidoscope – CD


The new album from four piece poppunk legends Holly Would Surrender, featuring guest spots of members of Mest, Zebrahead and The Swellers.

[bandcamp album= 3435868011 bgcol=FFFFFF linkcol=932115 size=small transparent=true]

In stock


Track listing

1. Intro
2. A Long Way To The Top
3. Sorry, We’re Back (Feat. Alex – Lax Diamond)
4. Stand Your Ground (Feat. Tony Lovato – Mest)
5. The Way We Used To Be
6. All For One
7. Poster Child vs. Vicious Shark
8. Twenty-One
9. Hate My Guts
10. Doing Fine (Feat. Nick Diener of The Swellers)
11. Better Of Alone (Feat. MC Lars & Dan Palmer of Zebrahead)

Additional information

Weight 97 g