Together ‎– Of Life And Love And Some Things In Between


Out of stock

SKU: together-life Categories: , , , Tags: ,


Awesome band from Germany!
After three promising EP’s, the band takes a new “rock & roll” approach to their music.
Listen to the album the album above and see for yourself.

The album is released on 12″ vinyl with a gatefold jacket and a 20-page 12″ booklet. Digital download included. Red vinyl.


A1 Intro 0:33
A2 Youth 4:47
A3 To The Beautiful Ones 2:10
A4 Generation Y 2:10
A5 Adieux For Now 4:22
A6 The Sharktown Boys Reign 5:02
B1 Of Life And Love And SOme Things In Between 1:29
B2 Friday Night Lights 3:09
B3 Time Machine 3:36
B4 Ode To A Moment 3:52
B5 Admission 5:01

Additional information

Weight 500 g