Pulley – Encore – 2×12″


SBAM & SAY10 are releasing another KILLER Pulley LP, and we’re getting a few for our distro, so act fast!

There’s a lot of cool things about this release. First of all, it’s a 2xLP; the first vinyl has the classic EP’s Time Insensitive Material (2008) and The Long and Short of It (2011) back-to-back and both remastered at The Blasting Room. Secondly, the second ‘bonus’ vinyl features 7 blistering “live” tracks handpicked from the bands Monsters of Rock live stream recorded in June 2020. These live songs sound amazing AND are available on all streaming services now!

The 2xLP is presented in a gate fold cover with a brand new original artwork by the amazing Mark De Salvo.

SKU: pulley-encore Categories: , Tags: , , , , ,


We have two versions; the turquoise splatter and a purple splatter.

LP 1
1. The Never Ending
2. Ghost Inside My Skin
3. Mandarin
4. Enemies
5. Rattling Rust
6. No Man’s Flute
7. The Long And Short Of It
8. Which Way To Go

LP 2
1. Cashed In
2. Hooray For Me
3. No I In Team
4. Ocean Song
5. One Shot
6. Second Best
7. Working Class Whore



Additional information

Weight 500 g

Turquoise Splatter, Purple Splatter